News Search
Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photo Gallery Results Naats
Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, 2017 Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2017 South Africa tour of New Zealand, 2 Australia tour of New Zealand, 2017
 Cricket Home >> All Cricket Series >> Bangladesh Premier League, 2016
Series Archive
Sports Videos
Sports Photos
Live Cricket Match
Bangladesh Premier League, 2016
Tue Nov 08, 2016
Chittagong won by 29 runs
1st Match, Comilla v Chittagong
Tue Nov 08, 2016
Dhaka won by 8 wickets
2nd Match, Dhaka v Barisal
Wed Nov 09, 2016
Khulna Titans won by 3 runs
3rd Match, Khulna v Rajshahi
Wed Nov 09, 2016
Rangpur won by 9 wickets
4th Match, Rangpur v Chittagong
Thu Nov 10, 2016
Rangpur won by 9 wickets
5th Match, Khulna v Rangpur
Fri Nov 11, 2016
Barisal won by 6 wickets
6th Match, Barisal v Comilla
Fri Nov 11, 2016
Rajshahi won by 6 wickets
7th Match, Rajshahi v Dhaka
Sat Nov 12, 2016
Dhaka won by 78 runs
9th Match, Rangpur v Dhaka
Sat Nov 12, 2016
Khulna won by 4 runs
8th Match, Khulna v Chittagong
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Khulna won by 13 runs
11th Match, Comilla v Khulna
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Barisal won by 4 runs
10th Match, Barisal v Rajshahi
Mon Nov 14, 2016
Dhaka won by 33 runs
13th Match, Comilla v Dhaka
Mon Nov 14, 2016
Barisal won by 7 wickets
12th Match, Barisal v Chittagong
Thu Nov 17, 2016
Rangpur won by 12 runs
15th Match, Rangpur v Barisal
Thu Nov 17, 2016
Dhaka won by 19 runs
14th Match, Chittagong v Dhaka
Fri Nov 18, 2016
Chittagong won by 19 runs
16th Match, Chittagong v Rajshahi
Fri Nov 18, 2016
Rangpur won by 9 wickets
17th Match, Comilla v Rangpur
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Comilla won by 32 runs
19th Match, Comilla v Rajshahi
Sat Nov 19, 2016
Khulna won by 9 runs
18th Match, Dhaka v Khulna
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Khulna Titans won by 22 runs
20th Match, Barisal v Khulna
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Rajshahi Kings won by 3 wickets
21st Match, Dhaka v Rajshahi
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Chittagong won by 6 wickets
22nd Match , Comilla v Chittagong
Tue Nov 22, 2016
Chittagong won by 78 runs
24th Match, Barisal v Chittagong
Tue Nov 22, 2016
Rangpur won by 7 wickets
23rd Match, Rangpur v Khulna
Fri Nov 25, 2016
Khulna won by 6 wickets
26th Match, Barisal v Khulna
Fri Nov 25, 2016
Rajshahi won by 12 runs
25th Match, Rajshahi v Rangpur
Sat Nov 26, 2016
Dhaka won by 32 runs
27th Match, Comilla v Dhaka
Sat Nov 26, 2016
Rajshahi won by 9 runs
28th Match , Khulna v Rajshahi
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Chittagong won by 9 wickets
30th Match, Rangpur v Chittagong
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Dhaka won by 4 wickets
29th Match, Dhaka v Barisal
Mon Nov 28, 2016
Rajshahi Kings won by 49 runs
31st Match , Rajshahi v Rangpur
Tue Nov 29, 2016
Comilla won by 8 wickets
32nd Match, Comilla v Barisal
Tue Nov 29, 2016
Chittagong won by 5 wickets
33rd Match, Chittagong v Khulna
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Dhaka won by 42 runs
34th Match, Rangpur v Dhaka
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Comilla won by 8 wickets
35th Match, Comilla v Rajshahi
Thu Dec 01, 2016
Barisal won by 17 runs
36th Match, Rajshahi v Barisal
Fri Dec 02, 2016
Comilla won by 5 wickets
37th Match, Khulna v Comilla
Fri Dec 02, 2016
Dhaka won by 6 wickets
38th Match, Dhaka v Chittagong
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Rajshahi won by 6 wickets
40th Match, Rajshahi v Chittagong
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Rangpur won by 29 runs
39th Match, Rangpur v Barisal
Sun Dec 04, 2016
Khulna won by 6 wickets
42nd Match, Dhaka v Khulna
Sun Dec 04, 2016
Comilla won by 8 runs
41st Match, Rangpur v Comilla
Tue Dec 06, 2016
Rajshahi won by 3 wickets
Eliminator, Chittagong v Rajshahi
Tue Dec 06, 2016
Dhaka won by 54 runs
Qualifier 1, Dhaka v Khulna
Wed Dec 07, 2016
Rajshahi won by 7 wickets
Qualifier 2, Khulna v Rajshahi
Fri Dec 09, 2016
Dhaka won by 56 runs
Final, Dhaka v Rajshahi
Reviews
Comilla vs Chittagong, 1st Match
Mohammad Naseem Abbasi (Riyadh Saudi Arabia) Nov 08, 2016
ok
Live Up Comming Results
 
 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: Urduwire.com is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more!

UrduWire.com - First ever Urdu Meta News portal