News Search
Home News TV Channels Weather Live Cricket Videos Photo Gallery Results Naats
Afghanistan tour of India, 2018 Australia tour of England, 2018 England tour of Scotland, 2018 Afghanistan v Bangladesh T20I serie
 Cricket Home >> All Cricket Series >> Indian T20 League 2017
Series Archive
Sports Videos
Sports Photos
Live Cricket Match
Indian T20 League 2017
Wed Apr 05, 2017
Hyderabad won by 35 runs
1st match, Hyderabad v Bangalore
Thu Apr 06, 2017
Pune won by 7 wickets
2nd match, Pune v Mumbai
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Kolkata won by 10 wickets
3rd match, Gujarat v Kolkata
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Punjab won by 6 wickets
4th match, Pune v Punjab
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Banglore won by 15 runs
5th match, Delhi v Bangalore
Sun Apr 09, 2017
Mumbai won by 4 wickets
7th match, Mumbai v Kolkata
Sun Apr 09, 2017
Hyderabad won by 9 wickets
6th match, Hyderabad v Gujarat
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Punjab won by 8 wickets
8th match, Punjab v Bangalore
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Delhi won by 97 runs
9th match, Pune v Delhi
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Mumbai won by 4 wickets
10th match, Hyderabad v Mumbai
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Kolkata won by 8 wickets
11th match, Punjab v Kolkata
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Mumbai won by 4 wickets
12th match, Mumbai v Bangalore
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Gujarat won by 7 wickets
13th match, Gujarat v Pune
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Kolkata won by 17 runs
14th match, Hyderabad v Kolkata
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Delhi won by 51 runs
15th match, Delhi v Punjab
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Pune won by 27 runs
17th match, Pune v Bangalore
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Mumbai won by 6 wickets
16th match , Mumbai v Gujarat
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Kolkata won by 4 wickets
18th match, Kolkata v Delhi
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Hyderabad won by 5 runs
19th match, Hyderabad v Punjab
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Banglore won by 21 runs
20th match, Gujarat v Bangalore
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Hyderabad won by 15 runs
21st match, Hyderabad v Delhi
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Mumbai won by 8 wickets
22nd match, Punjab v Mumbai
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Gujarat won by 4 wickets
23rd match, Kolkata v Gujarat
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Pune won by 6 wickets
25th match, Hyderabad v Pune
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Mumbai won by 14 runs
24th match, Mumbai v Delhi
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Kolkata won by 82 runs
27th match, Bangalore v Kolkata
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Punjab won by 26 runs
26th match, Punjab v Gujarat
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Pune won by 3 runs
28th match, Mumbai v Pune
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
29th match, Hyderabad v Bangalore
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Kolkata won by 7 wickets
30th match, Pune v Kolkata
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Gujarat won by 7 wickets
31st match, Bangalore v Gujarat
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Hyderabad won by 26 runs
33rd match, Punjab v Hyderabad
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Kolkata won by 7 wickets
32nd match, Kolkata v Delhi
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Pune won by 61 runs
34th match, Pune v Bangalore
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Match tied (Mumbai won the one-over eliminator)
35th match, Gujarat v Mumbai
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Punjab won by 10 wickets
36th match, Punjab v Delhi
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Hyderabad won by 48 runs
37th match, Hyderabad v Kolkata
Mon May 01, 2017
Mumbai won by 5 wickets
38th match, Mumbai v Bangalore
Mon May 01, 2017
Pune won by 5 wickets
39th match, Pune v Gujarat
Tue May 02, 2017
Delhi won by 6 wickets
40th match, Delhi v Hyderabad
Wed May 03, 2017
Pune won by 4 wickets
41st match, Pune v Kolkata
Thu May 04, 2017
Delhi won by 7 wickets
42nd match, Delhi v Gujarat
Fri May 05, 2017
Punjab won by 19 runs
43rd match, Punjab v Bangalore
Sat May 06, 2017
Mumbai won by 146 runs
45th match, Mumbai v Delhi
Sat May 06, 2017
Pune won by 12 runs
44th match, Pune v Hyderabad
Sun May 07, 2017
Gujrat won by 6 wickets
47th match, Punjab v Gujarat
Sun May 07, 2017
Kolkata won by 6 wickets
46th match, Bangalore v Kolkata
Mon May 08, 2017
Hyderabad won by 7 wickets
48th match, Mumbai v Hyderabad
Tue May 09, 2017
Punjab won by 14 runs
49th match, Punjab v Kolkata
Wed May 10, 2017
Delhi won by 2 wickets
50th match, Gujarat v Delhi
Thu May 11, 2017
Punjab won by 7 runs
51st match, Mumbai v Punjab
Fri May 12, 2017
Delhi won by 7 runs
52nd match, Pune v Delhi
Sat May 13, 2017
Hyderabad won by 8 wickets
53rd match, Gujarat v Hyderabad
Sat May 13, 2017
Mumbai won by 9 runs
54th match, Kolkata v Mumbai
Sun May 14, 2017
Pune won by 9 wickets
56th match, Bangalore v Delhi
Sun May 14, 2017
Pune won by 9 wickets
55th match, Pune v Punjab
Tue May 16, 2017
Pune won by 20 runs
Qualifier 1, Mumbai v Pune
Wed May 17, 2017
Kolkata won by 7 wickets
Eliminator, Hyderabad v Kolkata
Fri May 19, 2017
Mumbai won by 6 wickets
Qualifier 2, Mumbai v Kolkata
Sun May 21, 2017
Mumbai won by 1 run
Final, Pune v Mumbai
Punjab vs Kolkata, 11th match
sarfaraz (Banglore) Apr 13, 2017
IPL teams Punjab and Kolkata both teams look like same work heard, but chance to win who will win the toss, Kolkata team 55 percent chance to win this Indian t20 cricket match.
Punjab vs Kolkata, 11th match
Anwar (Peshawar) Apr 13, 2017
Live Up Comming Results
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | What is Meta News?
Disclaimer: is only the source of Urdu Meta News (type of Google News) and display news on “as it is” based from leading Urdu news web based sources. If you are a general user or webmaster, and want to know how it works? Please read more! - First ever Urdu Meta News portal